The 100WomenStrong 2024 Grant Cycle application window closed on November 1st. Please see our Grant Process page for more information about the application process. Nonprofits who were selected to move on to the next stage will be notified by December 18, 2023.

Membership List

The following list is current for the 2024 Grant Cycle.

Questions about joining? Email Pam Ray at or click here for information about eligibility and how to join.

Pamela Appleby
Remington Ash
Carol Barbe
Buta Biberaj
Sage Bolte
Amy Bosserman
Kristina Bouweiri
Tami Bredow
Jenny Crabb
Fran Craig
Holly Cunningham
Joanna Dobson
Freddi Donner
Doug Fabbioli
Tracy Fitzsimmons
Alice Frazier
Kate Gordon
Nicole Gore-Hayes
Jennifer Graham
Kathy Gravett
Margaret Gupta
Dana Hamerschlag
Cate Hawrylak
Chelsea Hester
Kristi Huber
Diana Jaeger
Michelle Joubran
Leana Katz
Dorry Kee
Jan Kernan
Peter Knapp
Jenna Korff
Kirsten Langhorne
Ann Ma
Natasha Magrath
Lara Major
Tina Mather
Jill McCabe
Mary McCall
Rebecca McDermott
Stacey Metcalfe
Avery Miller
Stephanie Nerantzis
Debbie Piland
Stephanie Place
Suzy Quinn
Ferri Riar
Michelle Rosati
Lynn Rubin
Ellen Ruina
Michael Sandler
Bobbi Schaufeld
Cindy Schaufeld
Karen Schaufeld
Trish Schaufeld
Mitra Setayesh
Joni Siker
Tracy Stickley
Margy Thomas
Wendy Thompson Marquez
Monica Tressler
Sharon Virts
Kim Wagner
Linda Warren
Judy Washburn
Teresa Wheeler
John Wolff
Jessica Wood


100WomenStrong is a proud fund of Community Foundation for Loudoun and Northern Fauquier Counties